top of page

Competition list 2020

We are really excited to announce that the following universities have confirmed their attendance for the Sustainable Hospitality Challenge 2020!


Hotel Management School Maastricht - Zuyd Hogeschool

National Kaohsiung University of Hospitality and Tourism

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management

EHL - Ecole hôtelière de Lausanne

MODUL University Vienna

Shannon College of Hotel Management

Ryerson University

Breda University of Applied Sciences

Cornell University

AIMS Institutes

The Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management

Blue Mountains

Invictus Education Group, International Hotel School South Africa

NHL Stenden University of Applied Sciences

University Of Surrey

Haaga Helia

IUBH University of Applied Sciences

Stenden South Africa

Macao Institute for Tourism

Les Roches

University of West London

Université de Cergy-PontoiseParis Seine, School of International Hospitality Management

Taylor’s University

Florida International University

Institut de tourisme et d'hôtellerie du Québec

Griffith University

Hotel Institute Montreux (HIM)

University of Guelph

HE StPOL Barcelona

Hotelschool the Hague

251 weergaven0 opmerkingen


bottom of page